- Joined
- Apr 24, 2018
- Messages
- 463
Not sure if this is a purposely introduced feature but I have a couple of listings that are really old so they have been set to "expired" which is fine. However, when I update pricing and set it back to "For Sale", it very quickly reverts back to "Expired" (it does keep the new price).
Is this supposed to happen for really old listings that are technically still active? Are we supposed to create a new listing once they've expired?
Is this supposed to happen for really old listings that are technically still active? Are we supposed to create a new listing once they've expired?